Skip content

Johnny Cash – “At San Quentin (Classic Album)”

Johnny Cash – “At San Quentin (Classic Album)”
  • wykonawca: Johnny Cash
  • tytuł: At San Quentin (Classic Album)
  • premiera: 28-04-2017
  • nośnik nr kat: 88985413162 (2CD)

Dwupłytowa edycja płyty Johnny’ego Casha “At San Quentin” nagranego 24 lutego 1969 roku w zakładzie karnym San Quentin State Prison.



1          Blue Suede Shoes
2          Flowers On the Wall
3          The Last Thing On My Mind
4          June Carter Talks To The Audience
5          Wildwood Flower
6          Big River
7          I Still Miss Someone
8          Wreck of the Old 97
9          I Walk the Line
10          The Long Black Veil/Give My Love To Rose
11          Folsom Prison Blues
12          Orange Blossom Special
13          Jackson
14          Darlin’ Companion(Live in Denmark)
15          Break My Mind
16          I Don’t Know Where I’m Bound
17          Starkville City Jail
1          San Quentin
2          San Quentin
3          Wanted Man
4          Restless
5          A Boy Named Sue (Live in Denmark)
6          Blistered
7          (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley
8          The Outside Looking In
9          Less Of Me
10          Ring Of Fire
11          He Turned the Water Into Wine
12          Daddy Sang Bass
13          The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
14          Folsom Prison Blues/I Walk The Line/Ring Of Fire/The Rebel-Johnny Yuma